#111 - NSYNC - Justin Timberlake
#111 - NSYNC - Justin Timberlake

All Funko Pops, All Products, Pop! Rocks

Funko Pop Vinyl




In Stock

#111 - NSYNC - Justin Timberlake

Formed in 1995, NSYNC went on to become one of the most successful boy bands of the 90s/00s, with hits like Bye, Bye, Bye and Tearing’ Up My Heart. 
This wave features all five original NSYNC members; Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, Chris Kirkpatrick, JC Chasez and JT himself, Justin Timberlake. Each Pop! comes complete with headset mic so that they can bust a move while they serenade you with your favourite song, and are dressed in the most 90s attire imaginable.